Fokkers van Oudduitse herders

in de ADRV e.V.


       "Van Chika's Erf" 

Hanneke Kapteijns

Proosbroekweg 4a

5688 JH Oirschot

 (Nederland)

Tel.: (+31) 0499 572252

E-Mail: vanchikaserf@hetnet.nl

 

Homepage

 

 

 

"Betsies Happyhome"
Corinne Verheij

Nieuwe Veer 96

2959 AM Streefkerk

(Nederland)

Tel.: (+31) 0612116762

E-Mail: corinneverhey@planet.nl

Homepage

 

       "Heuckeroth's Hoeve" 
Dicky Heuckeroth

Zuidweg 11

7951 RC Staphorst

(Nederland)

Tel.: (+31) 0621500034

E-Mail: dicky76@hotmail.com

Homepage

 

 "van de Sleeburg" 
Romy Peters

Sleeburgsestraat 3B

6611 KP Overasselt

(Nederland)

Tel.: (+31) 0616468907

E-Mail:  romy.Lieffering@me.com

 

"Dune Dogs" 
Leo Beuzenberg

Rondeweiweg 22

3235 CN Rockanje

(Nederland)

Tel.: (+31) 0621111321

E-Mail: info@dunedogs.nl

 

  "Van het Hydepark"   
Gitta van Zeelst

Buizerdveld 67

2727 BB Zoetermeer

 (Nederland)

Tel.:(+31) 06 54928875

E-mail: gittavanzeelst12@gmail.com

 

 

 

"Van Scholings Hoeve"   
Gert Scholing

Riegshoogtendijk 75 a

7913 TA Hollandscheveld

 (Nederland)

Tel.:(+31) 0528343450

E-mail: info@vanscholingshoeve.nl

 

Homepage

 

 

 

"Oranjeveltshoeve" 
Corine van Zadelhoff

Diemerbroek 39 a

3464 HP Papekop

(Niederlande)

Tel.: (+31)  348564339

E-Mail: famvanzadelhoff@hetnet.nl

Homepage

 

    "Van't Smelenhof""   
Mieke van Bussel

Houbenbaan 7a

6031 NA Nederweert

(Nederland)

Tel.: (+31) 650627421

E-mail: willie_mieke@hotmail.com

 

 

 
    "Van de Nathalshoeve""   
Manon Hennekes

Nathalsweg 2

4273 PM Hank(Nederland)

Tel.: (+31) 630217259

E-mail: manon-hennekes@hotmail.com


 

 

       "Van Santvliet Hoeve" 
Kim Peeters

Derdeweg 2

2040 Zandvliet

(België)

Tel.: (+32) 0478422709

E-Mail: vansantvliethoeve@hotmail.com

Homepage

 

 

 "The Amarok Shepherds" 
Ingrid van den Borg

Rue St-Hubert 5

6851 Plainevaux

(België)

Tel.: (+32) 0476481983

E-Mail: ingrid@amarokshepherds.be

Homepage

 

"A Wolf's Legacy" 
Leen Mondelaers

Oude  Leuvensebaan 17

3390 Tielt-Winge

(België)

Tel.: (+32) 016-640945

E-Mail: leen.mondelaers11@gmail.com

Homepage

 

"Van't Oud Heyveld" 

Danielle van Os

Grote Vond 7

2382 Poppel

(België)

Tel.: (+32) 0472-131624

E-Mail:  danielle.van.os@gmail.com

 

 

"Van het Alkenshof" 

Veerle Depoortere

Oftingenstraat 9

3570 Alken

(België)

Tel.: (+32) 0456360829

E-Mail:  veerle_depoortere@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 


 "Von Schloß Bladenhorst"  

Anke Wundrock

Am Bahnhof 1

34434 Borgentreich-Borgholz

(Duitsland)

Tel.:(+49) 05645-788157

E-Mail: Anke@Wundrock.de  

 

Homepage

 

 

 

 

 "Aus der Soester Börde"  
Brigitte Rödig

Soester Straße 398

59597 Erwitte

(Duitsland)

Telefon: (+49) 02945-987060

E-mail: info@aus-der-soester-boerde.de

Homepage

 

 

 

"Vom Hörster Land"
Florian Fitz

Fliederstraße 3

33790 Halle Westfalen

(Duitsland)

Tel.: (+49) 0176-30338053

E-Mail: fitzflorian@web.de

Homepage

 

 

 

"vom Drachenfels"
Gudrun Elmer-Umlauf

Staffelsgasse 27

53347 Alfter

(Duitsland)

Tel.: (+49) 0228-6420616

E-Mail: Manfred-Umlauf@t-online.de

 

Homepage

 

  "Vom Rabenhorst"  
Annette Brach

Ringstraße 27 a

 66271 Kleinblittersdorf

(Duitsland)

Tel.: (+49) 06805-3471

E-Mail: Annettebrach@t-online.de

Homepage

 

"vom Johanniterschloss"
Hans-Jürgen Siegling

Am Johanniterschloss 3

86720 Nördlingen

(Duitsland)

Tel.: (+49) 0171 9315400

E-Mail: hjs@siegling-steine-erden.de